Testimonial Star Rating - 1797289
by Brian Glorioso - 11/25/2020
Outstanding, would never go to anyone else, let alone a dealer. Any problems with your car this is a MUST STOP.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1784744
by Lisa W. - 11/17/2020
So grateful to have Jon and his team as our "go to guys" for all things automotive. They are very accommodating and were able to take care of our daughter's car while she was home from college. They have also managed to keep of super old minivan running safely and reliably.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1720839
by Nathalie Kruczek - 10/5/2020
Excellent Automotive shop. Jon was quick and prompt and didn't mind me bringing in the car on a short notice. Fixed the brake line very fast! . He did a great job. Very fast and prompt ! Calls to keep you up to date with fair prices. Great place to get your car fixed. Highly Recommend! 5 stars and beyond. Thank you again. You guys are the best! Thanks
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1720166
by Martin Pino - 10/5/2020
Had to fix my car ASAP,Kenny took care of it right away. I was able to continue with my day thanks to the fast and efficient service this guys provide.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1706697
by Westmont Towing - 9/29/2020
Great shop
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1706000
by Daniel Powers - 9/29/2020
Took a dealership used vehicle to get a third party inspection done, and they have the car a clean bill of health! I appreciate their time and expertise.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1674461
by Krystian Skital - 9/14/2020
Great place to get your car done. Jon is an up front type of guy who will not try to up sell you on things you don't need. He's an honest mechanic/owner and explains everything so that you understand what needs to be done and why. I recommend this place to everyone!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1661380
by arturo martinez - 8/30/2020
Great professional service, they also fix small engines like mowers, power washers and more
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1629362
by BJ Plotkin - 7/30/2020
I have been going to Cress Creek for all my maintenance about 6 yrs now and I can't say enough about their service. The highest accolade I can give is that they are honest. Add that to extremely helpful and pleasant and you have an outstanding recipe for auto service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1593892
by Andy Schacht - 7/1/2020
Jon has done work on our cars multiple times over the last few years. He’s knowledgeable, professional, and charges fairly. On two separate occasions he told me work didn’t need to be done that a dealer wanted to charge me for. Honest, good guy, I’d highly recommend - Jon is not a family member and this is a legit review!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1589074
by Dave Brumfield - 6/28/2020
Jon diagnosed the issue, gave me options, repaired it and charged me a reasonable fee. Everything I want in a mechanic. Plus he’s a nice guy.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1541705
by Stephen McCarthy - 4/8/2020
Best service every! They listen, then provide professional service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1544994
by Mike Wehby - 4/2/2020
John is as good as they come. He's knowledgeable, honest, and fair. I recommend him and his crew to anyone.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1425967
by Matt Frego - 2/13/2020
Long time Naperville mechanic who does a great job! Always looking out for the customer by providing excellent service with fair pricing. Works on small engines too!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1425900
by Laura F. - 2/12/2020
We used Cress Creek for oil changes and service for years at the Ogden Ave. location. I trust the owner for fair common sense advice that the dealer shops don't always give you.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1424243
by Deb S. - 2/11/2020
I can't say enough great things about Cress Creek Automotive. I have an old car with a lot of miles and so I'm frequent customer! I wouldn't trust anyone except Jon and his team to take care of my car. They are always prompt, honest and about ½ the price of the dealer.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1382750
by Mammu - 1/15/2020
I love cross creek automotive service Mr Johan is very friendly and very professional.. Grate work 100% satisfied..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1376123
by Gayle Townsend - 1/8/2020
Very reliable... been going to John for all my car needs for over 20 years!!! Stop by honest reliable service.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1374723
by Gabriel S. - 1/7/2020
Jon was so welcoming and friendly from the start! He squeezed me in after having some issues with my tires. Found the problem right away and had my car in and out in no time. Plus it was for a GREAT price! Highly recommend Cress Creek Automotive!
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1374323
by Nick Drake - 1/4/2020
Very professional company! I had the pleasure of meeting Jon and he assisted me from start to finish. He knew what was required, which made the transaction flow very easily!!!! I would recommend this place to friends and family. They’re a all around one-stop shop for all automotive needs!!!! Thanks Cresscreek from Keys to win LLC’s Team....
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497883
by Mary Ellyn - 12/31/2019
Great service. Honest employees Good prices
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346263
by Lydia Taitts - 11/22/2019
I have been bringing my cars to Cress Creek for many years. Honest service with great staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497884
by Katarzyna Skital - 11/21/2019
great service and fairly priced. family owned. I've been going there since I was 16
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346261
by Amy Johnson - 11/13/2019
I was travelling from South Carolina to Aurora IL. Noticed car issues... Cress Creek saved the day. Got me back home safe and I recommend them highly.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346258
by R.w Mlaska - 11/13/2019
I work at batteries plus bulbs and a couple times needed a mechanics help. Jon showed up. Didn't charge me . He's always willing to help. Smart stand up guy ,keeps his word .
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497885
by Amy Johnson - 10/22/2019
Excellent service, quick honest and highly knowledgeable.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346259
by Derrick Laster - 10/14/2019
Jon and his highly trained professional techs are some of the most honest and trustworthy auto mechanics we have known. I along with all of my business and personal friends bring our repairs to his garage. He has very fair prices but the honesty you receive and knowing your not having repairs done that are not needed and or can wait is what I love! Thank you Jon!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346264
by Annette Nelson - 8/15/2019
I have been coming to CCA for many years. Always treated well by all the mechanics. Jon, the owner, is knowledgeable & his prices are fair. I highly recommended them.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346260
by Natalie Brushenko - 8/15/2019
I came in to get my air compressor replaced. Jon and Kenny were both very friendly and I trusted them as soon as I came in! Jon took the time to find me the best price on my parts and they got it done fast! I was so grateful for the price and job they did. I am not even from the area but this will be my go-to auto shop for any of my auto needs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346272
by Michael Gibbons - 7/16/2019
Simple luck brought me to Cress Creek Automotive. My lawn mower of all things, needed immediate repair. Everywhere I called, quoted me two weeks or more and with all the rain that we’ve had, I just did not have that time. I called Jon Billmeyer and he told me to come in the next day before they opened and he would take a look. I came in for my lawn mower and left with a fabulous location to bring everything that had a motor. On any given day, they will have a late model car, a 30 year old car, a scooter, lawn mower and probably a broken toothbrush (LOL). At a time where customer service often seems to be only a memory, this automotive center brings back the memories of when you knew who was repairing your car and you trusted that they were going to be knowledgeable, honest and fair.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346262
by Neil Hayes - 7/16/2019
Everybody needs an honest mechanic. John and the guys at Cress Creek are exactly that. They go above and beyond to make sure the customer always gets the best deal. I have been going to Cress Creek for 10 years. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346269
by Vince DiFabio - 7/16/2019
Started using these guys because their old shop was within walking distance of my place and made dropping off the car easy, stuck with them after their move because of the honest and competent work and reasonable prices.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497886
by Splash Portiera - 7/3/2019
Amazing service. Very knowledgeable. Got my car in and out.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1388913
by Mark sign out of my account Griffin - 6/23/2019
Great family owned business. If you want a trustworthy mechanic who will give you the best deal and 100% honesty without the upselling. John and his staff are your guys.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346268
by frank anthony - 6/16/2019
I moved to the area about a year ago and have been trying different auto repair shops and found John to be an honest mechanic, fairly priced, and does good work. Will be my go to place for future repairs.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346274
by Kayli Hinson - 6/16/2019
The gentleman named Jon (possibly the owner or manager?) is an absolute saint! My vehicle was dying in traffic (very scary) and my dealership was being less than helpful. Jon fixed me right up. Explained potential issues, even invited me back next week so he can check the ongoing issue, until my dealership "could fit me in". Highly recommend!! Fantastic customer service and I know that as a woman, the automotive mechanic industry can be very intimidating. Jon was so helpful and kind and put my worries at ease.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497887
by Steve Peika - 6/1/2019
If you want it done correctly at a fair price this is the spot John is the best, I only take my vehicles here. This guy knows his craft Pulled me out of a pinch several times!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497888
by Ghonny Jlorioso - 5/22/2019
Best place around for quality work and honest quotes with no bs!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346271
by Consuelo Lyons - 5/17/2019
Great service. Friendly stayed beyond schedule time to close to make sure I was taken care of. You do not find this kind of customer service anymore. Keep up the good work.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346310
by Guy Young - 5/17/2019
Excellent service
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346281
by Zak - 5/17/2019
Great service and John is very helpful.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346265
by Cody Conquest - 5/17/2019
John and crew doing amazing work and are always honest about cost and what your vehicle needs done. They do not try to up sell you. They can beat any other quote you get by 10% or more. I will always be going to these guys from now on
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346266
by Mark Metz - 5/17/2019
John is the type of mechanic to stand behind his work. Took my car there for repairs and a couple months later started experiencing issues with the systems. Brought it back and John worked over time for weeks to remedy all the issues, at no cost to me. Very happy with my experience
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346277
by darlene fenwick - 5/17/2019
Shop Manager Jon was very helpful with my car problem. He promptly took care of it, was very thorough and professional. I'll be back!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346273
by Rob Uhrine - 4/17/2019
I drive all the way from streamwood for these guys. Great service and great pricing. They fix it all from small repairs to engine and trans work. Have worked with them for many years. I trust there work
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346279
by Bruce O'Gwin - 4/17/2019
I have been taking my vehicles to Jon since he opened shop in naperville, and will never take them to anyone else! His work is first rate and I've never had one complaint.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346289
by Dylan Hamilton - 4/17/2019
Took our car to these guys and they went out of their way to make sure one of my customers was completely satisfied with their auto repair. We will certainly continue referring customers to this location.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346291
by Ryan Waclaw - 4/17/2019
Great service and great mechanics
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346278
by Dawn Lyons - 4/17/2019
Hard workers and they know what their doing. They've fixed my car, lawnmower, snowblower, and even a snow mobile! Always a reasonable price.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346270
by Laurie Kitts - 4/17/2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Very reasonable prices. Would recommend to everyone. Jon and other staff all very friendly
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346280
by Rasa Fumagalli - 2/16/2019
We have been having our cars serviced by Cress Creek Automotive for years . Jonathan and his team are great mechanics, provide outstanding customer service and have always treated us extremely fairly . I highly recommend them !
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346323
by Venkateshwarlu Patcha - 1/17/2019
Good
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346283
by Debbie Bowen - 1/17/2019
Excellent service and always willing to help anyway they can, even the simple tasks like washing the mud from wheel wells and doors that a car wash wouldn't do without charging.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346316
by Ray Cahill - 1/17/2019
Best mechanics in Naperville
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346317
by iFixster Cell Phone Repair - 12/13/2018
Can't say enough about this place. Has worked on our company vehicles. Done brake jobs, blower motor replacement, drive shaft replacement, oil changes, emissions work, muffler and exhaust system repair and more
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346319
by Mario Lopez - 12/13/2018
Great place. Great people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346312
by Christian Cocokios - 12/13/2018
A+ service, the team is extremely helpful and nice!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346286
by Ryan Walters - 12/13/2018
I've been with Cress Creek Auto for over 10yrs. After doing major engine repairs recommended at another popular shop the other shop couldn't seem to fix the issue after several attempts. CCA solved the issue at a fair price and I've taken my cars there ever since. The added benefit for me is the ability to support a family owned small business. Great service, great people.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346287
by Brendan Moehn - 12/13/2018
Friendly staff and great service. I had a flat tire and he got me back on the road QUICK!! I definitely would recommend this place to friends and family.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346290
by Calvin Adams - 12/13/2018
My car was up for emissions and the check engine light was on. It was having an issue with the Mass Airflow System. I also needed my oil changed and the brakes as well. Fantastic job and quick service. Will use again and refer to my friends and family
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346304
by Alan Mihajlov - 12/13/2018
I have been bringing my car here since the middle 1990s! The previous owner was a great, honest guy with a great shop where you could trust your car to his mechanics. They told you what was wrong, showed you what was wrong, did not cheat you or rip you off.I had complete faith in them as they worked on the 3 different cars I had then.They knew each car like it was their own. And the current owner, Jon, is just the same type of guy, and runs the same type of shop. I suddenly had a starting problem with my Honda Odyssey, called him on the phone at 4 pm and described the problem, Jon told me the two things he could be. I was able to jump the car (which meant it was a battery problem), drove the van right over, and he was working on it 35 minutes after I first called him! He even got an oil change in, and I was on the road again in no time. Great service, trustworthy shop!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346295
by Jacob Maskel - 12/13/2018
Gets the job done quick and at a good price
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346292
by Teddy Hall - 12/13/2018
John and his team are very knowledgable and professional. These guys rock! They fix all types of cars makes and models including vw Audi and Porsche. Thanks for being cool guys! They are honest and know their craft
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346305
by Robert J Swanson - 12/13/2018
I couldnt figure out how tune my carbs on my motorcycle. John hooked me up with his contacts and tuned my carbs. Bike runs great! Very reasonable rates. Thanks John!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346297
by Jessica Lawton - 12/13/2018
Jon is the best! Our car just happened to die out at the pump and Jon took care of us right away, on a Sunday! They are closed on Sundays! He ordered the part and fixed it up within the hour. He also let me know what needed to happen to get my check engine light to go off. I had been quotes over $1k to fix it, Jon quoted me $150! Needless to say, I'll be going back in the next few days to have him do that as well. Excellent service by an excellent guy! Thanks Jon!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346282
by Randy Earley - 12/13/2018
The guys here are the best in the business. They always do superb work, educate me on what is needed and why they are doing it. They guarantee their parts and have been far away the most reasonably priced auto shop. I trust them and have used them for 15 years.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346300
by Jeffrey Lucas - 12/13/2018
Jon quickly repaired an auto problem I had 'on the spot' when I walked in. Great service. I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346303
by Jordan Wyatt - 12/13/2018
All the employees are great and kind. The techs are amazing and know what they are doing the only people I will trust with my families cars!!!!!!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346307
by Jon Billmeyer - 12/13/2018
thanks guys, great work, brake job is awesome, thanks for the oil change much appreciatted
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346285
by Austin Reed - 12/13/2018
Great shop, takes care of their customers with both price and professionalism. Took care of me when my car (Audi A4) was having issues with the heater in the winter. Was able to have the parts the next day and was able to get my car back in a reasonable amount of time. Use them all the time with any issues I or my family have with our vehicles. John (The Owner) is very knowledgeable and has been a great part of the naperville community.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346293
by Danielle Mckirchy - 12/13/2018
Went down to Cress Creek after work last week on Thursday; I explained to Jon the problem I was having with my tire; Kenny took care of it right away. Fast, Friendly service at its best! Thanks CCA! ??
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346321
by Claudia Puente - 12/13/2018
I can not say enough about john and his team, they have repaired and fixed several of our companies and personal cars and vehicles. Repairs have ranged from drive shaft replacements, oil changes, brake jobs,
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346294
by yvonne miranda - 12/13/2018
Cress Creek Auto is fantastic!! John has serviced several of my cars and he always gets my cars in fast for repairs and is super honest! Didn’t charge me when he couldn’t find anything wrong with my car!!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346276
by Jeremy Mondell - 12/13/2018
John always helps me out. Good guy, glad to give a local small business money Instead of big corporate. He always gets me in last minute and stays late to finish the job. I highly recommend cress creek automotive.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346299
by Valerie Gabrione - 12/13/2018
Cress Creek automotive is the ideal neighborhood auto service establishment! Thanks for being great neighbors!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346301
by Pedro Contreras - 12/13/2018
Manager and staff very helpful Great people thanks for helping me out today
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346288
by Kev P - 12/13/2018
Knowledgeable and fair pricing. Two instances where I was quoted repairs in excess of $2000 by "professional" auto repair shops but the guys at Cress Creek identified the source of the problem and fixed it for less than $100. Amazing folks.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346306
by Batteries Today - 12/13/2018
Thanks Jon and team for everything you do! Fast, fairly priced and honest!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346311
by Ken J Marks - 12/13/2018
My Naperville auto mechanic for life!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346275
by Jose Soto - 12/13/2018
I have taken my vehicles and my wife's car here within this year have paid less than half the amount of any other shop within a 20 mile radius. Great people Jon, Kenny, & Shawn. NO B.S. straight to the point and will explain things before and after they fix the issues. Highly recommend this place! Thanks Guys..
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346284
by Ray Trygstad - 12/13/2018
We all know that finding honest, capable, and fairly priced auto repair is like the quest for the holy grail for car owners. These folks are it--the real deal. We have been taking our cars here for over 20 years, and they have always done excellent work and have always stood behind their work.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346298
by Matt Doyle - 12/13/2018
Kenny comes through with quick service for a diffucult fix! My wife had been to two shops on Ogden and they misdiagnosed for an $800 repair bill. Ugh with two kids that’s a big pill to swallow and would have created a struggle. . Kenny’s honesty was locating a simple fuse and loose bolt. The fuse was hard to reach and he got it done. My wife and I have a family and the hoses saved us $800. We are very thankful. You can’t buy trust these days.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497889
by Ann Marie Stiles - 10/29/2018
Knowledgeable and helpful. They've helped me out with repairs several times. Great work!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497890
by Dawn Stromsdorfer - 2/2/2017
I can't say enough good thing about these guys. The always take great care of my cars, they always help me out when I need it. I appreciate & applaud them for never talking down to me because I am female, which a lot of dealerships & repair places DO. They always are straight forward with me, treat me with respect and and are honest with their assessments & charges. I highly recommend John & his crew!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346314
by DStromsdor - 12/13/2016
I LOVE these guys! I am stunned to see dissatisfied customer reviews! These guys ALWAYS do an amazing job. They go above & beyond to get the work done well and economically. They have NEVER treated me in a sexist manner, and YES I am a woman. They are the only mechanics I trust after my father passed away and can no longer do or assist in my car repairs. That may not mean much to you, but it means ALOT to me. Thank you John & crew!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346309
by Brock Reed - 12/13/2016
I have had cress creek automotive work on several of our vehicles. John is a very honest and trustworthy individual. he cares about his customers and the quality of work is very good! I can't thank john enough for all the work he has done for us! He stands behind his work too! Bravo Cress Creek Automotive!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497891
by Ray Cahill - 3/19/2016
Always honest, fair and quick repairs. Also open 7 days a week!
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497892
by Phillip Young - 3/19/2016
The mechanic wass sooo sexy! When I go back I'm getting his number ??
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346313
by Johnny Dalhton - 12/14/2015
Went here for a second opinion on my car. The other place said it was my catalytic converter when it was my O2 sensor. They saved me around 1000 dollars that day and have continued to be reliable and trustworthy.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1346302
by Jackson Li - 12/14/2015
Great service. John is an absolute honest guy with fantastic customer service attitude. My van rim got damage and I had a long way ahead of me. He and his crew understood our situation and accommodated us to fix the rim in a short time. And it was on a Sunday morning. I'm very impressed. Thanks again John.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1497893
by Nathan Robert - 9/20/2015
fixed everything for less! Had the parts that day and came in below the estimate.
Go to Testimonial on Facebook
Star Rating - 5 by 19 raters [Show +]